Faculty and Staff

AkimotoHiroe Akimoto
Japanese Language
akimoto@stolaf.edu

 

 

willbridges4 copyWilliam Bridges
Japanese Language and Literature
bridgesw@stolaf.edu

 

 

female iconLaurel Brook
Academic Administrative Assistant
brookl@stolaf.edu

 

bob

Robert Entenmann
East Asian History
entenmann@stolaf.edu

 

dana

 Dana Gross
Psychology
Assoc. Dean of IGS

 

rika

Rika Ito

Japanese Language and Linguistics
ito@stolaf.edu

 

karilKaril Kucera
Chair of the Department
East Asian Visual Culture
kucera@stolaf.edu

 

kris

Kris McPherson
Reference Librarian, Asian Studies Research Methods
macphers@stolaf.edu

 

xun

Xun Pomponio
Economics of China
pomponio@stolaf.edu

 

female icon
Qiongda

Chinese Fulbright FLTA

 

anant

Anant Rambachan
Hinduism
rambacha@stolaf.edu

 

reedb

 Barbara E. Reed
East Asian Religions
reed@stolaf.edu

 

female icon

Shih, Hsiang-Lin
Chinese Language and Literature
shih@stolaf.edu

 

ktp

Kathy Tegtmeyer Pak
Director of Asian Conversations
East Asian Politics
ktp@stolaf.edu

 

wan

Pin P. Wan
Chinese Language and Literature
wan@stolaf.edu
 

 

tom

Thomas Williamson
Cultures of Southeast Asia
williata@stolaf.edu

 

anonymous_200

Ka Wong
Chinese Language and Cultural Studies
wongk@stolaf.edu