Benefits Committee

The charge of this committee is to monitor and review the benefits that the college offers its employees. The Vice President of Human Resources will be the Convener and will make recommendations for membership to the President.
All members are appointed for a one-year term. Faculty Liaison to the Benefits Committee, Susan Smalling, Engllish.



Christopher Atzinger –  Music
Jacqueline Christensen
– Human Resources
Myron Engle – Information Technology
Travis Grant – Human Resources
Janet Hanson – Office of the Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Gregg Menning – Facilities
Steve O’Neill – Counseling Center
Helene MacCallum – International and Off-Campus Studies
Susan Smalling – Social Work & Family Studies
Judy Stromayer – Exercise Science
Michael Goodson – Human Resources (ex-officio, convener)

Meetings are once a month during the academic year.