Performance Calendar

2013-14 Performance Calendar

Sunday, September 22, 2013
10:30 a.m.
Worship Service
Boe Memorial Chapel

Sunday, October 27, 2013
9:30 and 10:30 a.m.

St. Olaf Catholic Church, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Concert and Mass

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
7:30 p.m.
Evensong: Then comes the quiet
Boe Memorial Chapel
Stream the live concert

Sunday, November 3, 2013
4 p.m.
Choral Day Concert
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert

Thursday — Saturday, December 5-7, 2013
7:30 p.m.
Christmas Festival Performances
Skoglund Auditorium

Sunday, December 8, 2013
3 p.m.
Christmas Festival Performance
Skoglund Auditorium
Listen to the live audio broadcast

Sunday, February 23, 2014
10:30 a.m.
Worship Service
Boe Memorial Chapel

Wednesday, March 5, 2014
9 p.m.
Ash Wednesday Worship Service
Boe Memorial Chapel

Sunday, April 6, 2014
9 and 10:30 a.m.

Mount Calvary Lutheran Church, Excelsior, Minnesota
Lenten Worship Services

Tuesday, April 8, 2014
7:30 p.m.
Spring Concert
Boe Memorial Chapel
Stream the live concert

Thursday, April 17, 2014
8 p.m.
Maundy Thursday Worship Service
Boe Memorial Chapel

Home events, with the exception of the Christmas Festival,
are free and open to the public