New Proposals Subcommittee

The New Proposals Subcommittee hears and makes recommendations concerning all new proposals for courses or programs of the college, including new on-campus courses and new off-campus programs.

2013-14 Membership

  • Heather Campbell, Chair (Curriculum Committee, 2015, Social Sciences)
  • Adam Berliner (Curriculum Committee, 2014, Natural Sciences and Mathematics)
  • Evan Davis (Class of 2015)
  • Kathy Granquist (Office of the Registrar)
  • Jim McKeel (Curriculum Committee, 2015, Fine Arts)
  • Jonathan Naito (Curriculum Committee, 2014, Humanities)