Faculty / Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Athletic Director Matt McDonald mcdonamc@stolaf.edu 507-786-3638
Sports Information Director/Asst. AD Mike Ludwig ludwigm@stolaf.edu 507-786-3834
Exercise Science Chair Cindy Book book@stolaf.edu 507-786-3255
Recreation Director Judy Stromayer stromaye@stolaf.edu 507-786-3989
Intramural Director Kevin Cook cookk@stolaf.edu 507-786-3563
RESA Department Coordinator Janice Manning manning@stolaf.edu 507-786-3250
RESA Administrative Assistant Lynda Maus maus@stolaf.edu 507-786-3749
FALL HEAD COACHES
Cross Country, men’s Phil Lundin lundin@stolaf.edu 507-786-3254
Cross Country, women’s Chris Daymont daymont@stolaf.edu 507-786-3810
Football Jerry Olszewski olszewsk@stolaf.edu 507-786-3768
Golf, men’s Glen Peterson petersog@stolaf.edu 507-664-0622
Golf, women’s Luke Benoit luke.benoit@gmail.com 507-301-8462
Soccer, men’s Kurt Anderson anderk@stolaf.edu 507-786-3253
Soccer, women’s Jeremy Driver driver@stolaf.edu 507-786-3260
Volleyball Cindy Book book@stolaf.edu 507-786-3255
WINTER HEAD COACHES
Basketball, men’s Dan Kosmoski kosmoski@stolaf.edu 507-786-3252
Basketball, women’s Dave Stromme stromme@stolaf.edu 507-786-3258
Hockey, men’s Sean Goldsworthy goldswor@stolaf.edu 507-786-3456
Hockey, women’s John Bazzachini bazzachi@stolaf.edu 507-786-3148
Indoor Track, men’s Phil Lundin lundin@stolaf.edu 507-786-3254
Indoor Track, women’s Andrea Gelle gellea@stolaf.edu 507-786-3472
Skiing, Alpine and Nordic Director Kevin Cook cookk@stolaf.edu 507-786-3563
Skiing, Nordic Tom Jorgenson jorgenso@stolaf.edu 507-786-8107
Swimming and Diving, men Dave Hauck hauckd@stolaf.edu 507-786-3259
Swimming and Diving, women Bob Hauck hauckr@stolaf.edu 507-786-3988
Wrestling Sean Ahrar ahrar@stolaf.edu 507-786-3409
SPRING HEAD COACHES
Baseball Matt McDonald mcdonamc@stolaf.edu 507-786-3638
Fastpitch Ruthie Neuger neugerr@stolaf.edu 507-786-3975
Tennis, men’s Scott Nesbit nesbit@stolaf.edu 507-786-3812
Tennis, women’s Scott Nesbit nesbit@stolaf.edu 507-786-3812
Track, men’s Phil Lundin lundin@stolaf.edu 507-786-3254
Track, women’s Andrea Gelle gellea@stolaf.edu 507-786-3472
TRAINING/MEDICAL STAFF
Head Athletic Trainer Dan Hagen dhagen@stolaf.edu 507-786-3261
Asst. Athletic Trainer Angie Enedy enedy@stolaf.edu 507-786-3261
Strength Coordinator Craig Stern stern@stolaf.edu 507-786-8056

Other Athletic Department Numbers

Tostrud Front Desk x3715
Athletics Information x3250
Fax Machine x3572
Other Football Phone x3704
Football Press Box x3262
Northfield Ice Arena 645-6556