Holiday Schedule

2014

New Year’s Eve & Day – Tuesday, December 31, 2013 & Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Good Friday – This year Good Friday will be a floating holiday.

Memorial Day – Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day – Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day – Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 27 & Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas Eve & Day – Wednesday, December 24 & Thursday, December 25, 2014

New Year’s Eve – Wednesday, December 31, 2014

2015

New Year’s Day – Thursday, January 1, 2015

Good Friday – Friday, April 3, 2015

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day – Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2015

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27, 2015

Christmas Eve & Day – Thursday, December 24 & Friday, December 25, 2015

New Year’s Eve – Thursday, December 31, 2015