Contact Us

Math, Statistics, and Computer Science
Located in the Regents Hall of Mathematical Sciences (RMS) building
General office is on the 3rd Floor, Suite 307

Department Chair and Mathematics Program Director:
Jill Dietz
dietz@stolaf.edu
507-786-3936

Academic Administrative Assistant:
Patty Martinez
martinep@stolaf.edu
507-786-3113
507-786-3116 fax

Statistics Program Director:
Paul Roback
roback@stolaf.edu
507-786-3861

Computer Science Program Director:
Olaf Hall-Holt
olaf@stolaf.edu
507-786-3996

Mathematics Placement Director:
Kay Smith
smithk@stolaf.edu
507-786-3784

Math Education Director:
Ryota Matsuura
matsuura@stolaf.edu
507-786-3417

Director of Mathematical Biology
Becky Vandiver
vandiver@stolaf.edu
507-786-3822