Ensemble Conductors

Amundson151Steven Amundson

Conductor of the St. Olaf Orchestra

amundson@stolaf.edu


anton151Anton Armstrong

Conductor of the St. Olaf Choir
Conductor of the Collegiate Chorale

armstron@stolaf.edu


BobbJames150James E. Bobb

Conductor of the St. Olaf Cantorei

bobb@stolaf.edu


Elhard151Julie Elhard

Co-Conductor of Collegium Musicum

elhard1@stolaf.edu


HagedornDave150David Hagedorn

Conductor of Jazz Ensembles

hagedord@stolaf.edu


ThereesHibbard151Therees Hibbard

Conductor of the Manitou Singers and Early Music Singers

hibbard1@stolaf.edu


HOdel151Martin Hodel

Conductor of the St. Olaf Philharmonia

hodel@stolaf.edu


??????????????????????Dana Maeda

Conductor of Collegium Musicum

maeda@stolaf.edu


Jill Mahr on 2009 June 30Jill Mahr

Conductor of the Handbell Choirs

mahrj@stolaf.edu


Mahr151Timothy Mahr

Conductor of the St. Olaf Band

mahr@stolaf.edu


paulNiemisto151Paul Niemisto

Conductor of Norseman Band

niemisto@stolaf.edu


Stover HeadshotMark Stover

Conductor of the St. Olaf Chapel Choir and the Viking Chorus

stover@stolaf.edu