Music Department Staff

barth0713Barbara Barth
Academic Administrative Assistant — Music Department
barth@stolaf.edu
CherylWebCheryl Bristol
Academic Administrative Assistant — Music Department
bristol@stolaf.edu
davisMary Davis
Ensemble Music Coordinator
Mechanical Rights Administrator of St. Olaf Records
davisms@stolaf.edu
Hakes11Mary Hakes
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Music Admissions Coordinator
music@stolaf.edu
CHanson11Christine Hanson
Assistant to Music Organizations/Business Accounting Coordinator

hansonc@stolaf.edu

johnsonbjB.J. Johnson
Manager of Music Organizations and Assistant to Department Chair
musicman@stolaf.edu

johnsondennisDennis Johnson
Piano Technician
johnsond@stolaf.edu
Klitzke12Paul Klitzke
Assistant Piano Technician
klitzke@stolaf.edu 
K_StockswebKevin Stocks
Assistant Director, Promotion and Marketing
St. Olaf Music Organizations
stocks@stolaf.edu
TimWellsWebTim Wells
Academic Administrative Assistant
Music Organizations and Music Department
wells@stolaf.edu
terraLrTerra Widdifield
Associate Manager of Music Organizations
widdifie@stolaf.edu