Administration and Staff

JustinMerritt151Justin Merritt

Department Chair

merritt@stolaf.edu


KentMcWilliams151Kent McWilliams

Department Vice Chair

mcw@stolaf.edu


Barb151Barbara Barth

Academic Administrative Assistant
St. Olaf Music Department

barth@stolaf.edu


CherylBristol151Cheryl Bristol

Academic Administrative Assistant
St. Olaf Music Department

bristol@stolaf.edu


ChristineHanson151Christine Cecil

Coordinator of Music Organizations
St. Olaf Music Organizations

cecil@stolaf.edu


Hakes151Mary Hakes

Assistant Dean of Admissions and Music Admissions Coordinator
St. Olaf Admissions and Music Department

music@stolaf.edu


HarrisonHintzsche151Harrison Hintzsche

Arts Management Intern for Music Organizations

hintzs1@stolaf.edu


Dennis151Dennis Johnson

Piano Technician
St. Olaf Music Department

johnsond@stolaf.edu


Kleftis151Courtney Kleftis

Associate Librarian for Ensembles and Performing Rights
St. Olaf Music Department

kleftis@stolaf.edu


PaulKlitzke151Paul Klitzke

Assistant Piano Technician
St. Olaf Music Department

klitzke@stolaf.edu


StrohmParishJean1Jean Parish

Director of College Relations for Music Organizations
St. Olaf Music Organizations

parishj@stolaf.edu


SybilScott2_151Sybil Scott

Assistant Director of Music Organizations

scott1@stolaf.edu

 


Tim151Tim Wells

Instrumental Music Coordinator and Academic Administrative Assistant
St. Olaf Music Department and Music Organizations

wells@stolaf.edu


terra151Terra Widdifield

Associate Manager of Music Organizations
St. Olaf Music Organizations

widdifie@stolaf.edu