Administration and Staff

Feldt151Alison Feldt

Department Chair

feldt@stolaf.edu


KentMcWilliams151Kent McWilliams

Department Vice Chair

mcw@stolaf.edu


Barth_2_151Barbara Barth

Academic Administrative Assistant — Music Department

barth@stolaf.edu


Cheryl151Cheryl Bristol

Academic Administrative Assistant — Music Department

bristol@stolaf.edu


MaryDavis151Mary Davis

Ensemble Music Coordinator
Mechanical Rights Administrator of St. Olaf Records

davisms@stolaf.edu


Hakes151Mary Hakes

Assistant Dean of Admissions and Music Admissions Coordinator

music@stolaf.edu


ChristineHanson151Christine Hanson

Assistant to Music Organizations/Business Accounting Coordinator

hansonc@stolaf.edu


BobJohnson151B.J. Johnson

Manager of Music Organizations and Assistant to Department Chair

musicman@stolaf.edu


Dennis Johnson

Piano Technician

johnsond@stolaf.edu


Paul Klitzke

Assistant Piano Technician

klitzke@stolaf.edu


KevinStocks151Kevin Stocks

Assistant Director, Promotion and Marketing
St. Olaf Music Organizations

stocks@stolaf.edu


TimWells151Tim Wells

Academic Administrative Assistant
Music Organizations and Music Department

wells@stolaf.edu


TerraWiddifield151Terra Widdifield

Associate Manager of Music Organizations

widdifie@stolaf.edu