Administration and Staff

Feldt151Alison Feldt

Department Chair

feldt@stolaf.edu


KentMcWilliams151Kent McWilliams

Department Vice Chair

mcw@stolaf.edu


Digital Camera

Barbara Barth

Academic Administrative Assistant
St. Olaf Music Department

barth@stolaf.edu


Cheryl151Cheryl Bristol

Academic Administrative Assistant
St. Olaf Music Department

bristol@stolaf.edu


ChristineHanson151Christine Cecil

Coordinator of Music Organizations
St. Olaf Music Organizations

cecil@stolaf.edu


MaryDavis151Mary Davis

Mechanical Rights Administrator and Ensemble Music Coordinator
St. Olaf Music Department and Music Organizations

davisms@stolaf.edu


Hakes151Mary Hakes

Assistant Dean of Admissions and Music Admissions Coordinator
St. Olaf Admissions and Music Department

music@stolaf.edu


Dennis151Dennis Johnson

Piano Technician
St. Olaf Music Department

johnsond@stolaf.edu


Klitzke12Paul Klitzke

Assistant Piano Technician
St. Olaf Music Department

klitzke@stolaf.edu


StrohmParishJean1Jean Parish

Director of College Relations for Music Organizations
St. Olaf Music Organizations

parishj@stolaf.edu


Echo_Propp_rgb_72Echo Propp

Assistant Director of Music Organizations
St. Olaf Music Organizations

propp1@stolaf.edu


TimWells151Tim Wells

Instrumental Music Coordinator and Academic Administrative Assistant
St. Olaf Music Department and Music Organizations

wells@stolaf.edu


TerraWiddifield151Terra Widdifield

Associate Manager of Music Organizations
St. Olaf Music Organizations

widdifie@stolaf.edu