Ole Law

Ole Law

Life in Law

A reception with “pop-up” speakers for St. Olaf students
and alumni lawyers who are interested and involved in the law

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 • 5:30−7 p.m.

Remarks by President David R. Anderson ’74

Fox Rothschild LLP

(Formerly Oppenheimer Wolff & Donnelly LLP)
Campbell Mithun Tower
222 South Ninth Street, Suite 2000
Minneapolis MN 55402-3338

Learn More about Ole Law 2016


Register Online

For more information contact Sharon Eichhorn with St. Olaf College at 507-786-8047, eichhorn@stolaf.edu

Steering Committee

Travis J. Anderson ’96
Fox Rothschild LLP
(formerly Oppenheimer Wolff & Donnelly LLP)

Carol L. Bros ’76
Southern Minnesota
Regional Legal Services, Inc.

Greg Buck ’77
Productivity, Inc.

Kristi K. Carlson ’85
Best Buy

Shawn M. Dobbins ’93
Mendoza Law Office, LLC

Timothy P. Dordell ’84
The Toro Company

The Honorable Joan N. Ericksen ’76
United States District Court, District of Minnesota

Samuel L. Hanson ’61
Briggs and Morgan

Deborah Hilke ’80
Medtronic, Inc

Christine Hinrichs ’06
Bassford Remele

Martin B. Ho ’85
Stingley & Ho, PLLP

Katherine B. Ilten ’04
Fredrikson & Byron P.A.

David A. Jones P’11, ’13
Hubbard Broadcasting, Inc.

Janine Kimble ’05
Greene Espel

Erica Larson ’12
Dorsey & Whitney LLP

Jeannine Lee ’78
Stinson Leonard Street

Monica Dooner Lindgren ’96
Southern Minnesota
Regional Legal Services, Inc.

Tim Nelson ’03
Isanti County Attorney’s Office

Kerry Olson ’97
International Dairy Queen Corp.

Keith P. Radtke ’92
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Jackie Rolfs ’84
Honeywell International, Inc.

Lenor A. Scheffler ’79
Best & Flanagan LLP

Tim Thompson ’72
Housing Preservation Project

Thomas J. Undlin ’84
Robins Kaplan LLP

Ansis V. Viksnins ’85
Lindquist & Vennum PLLP

Carl M. Warren ’72
University of Minnesota Law School

Melissa L. Wright ’90
William Mitchell College of Law