Faculty and Staff (Old)

Scott Boyd
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology
boyds@stolaf.edu   262-751-3152

Grace Cho
Associate Professor of Psychology
cho@stolaf.edu   3352

Rachel Clark
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
clarkr@stolaf.edu  3142

Shelly Dickinson (Department Chair)
Associate Professor of Psychology
dickinss@stolaf.edu   3147

Darla Frandrup
Academic Administrative Assistant
frandrup@stolaf.edu   3142

Christine Gibbon
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology
gibbon@stolaf.edu

Dana Gross
Professor of Psychology
grossd@stolaf.edu   3624

Chuck Huff
Professor of Psychology
huff@stolaf.edu   3169

Meetu Khosla
Adjunct Professor of Psychology
khosla@stolaf.edu

John Kim
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
kimjs@stolaf.edu   3144

Molly Kodl
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology
kodl@stolaf.edu   3142

Jeremy Loebach
Assistant Professor of Psychology
loebach@stolaf.edu   3957

Donna McMillan
Associate Professor of Psychology
mcmillan@stolaf.edu   3589

Gary Muir
Associate Professor of Psychology
muir@stolaf.edu   3138

Minda Oriña
Assistant Professor of Psychology
orina@stolaf.edu   3145

Scott Ross
Adjunct Professor of Psychology
rosss@stolaf.edu   3352

Mark Sundby
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
sundby@stolaf.edu   3146

Carlo Veltri
Assistant Professor of Psychology
veltri@stolaf.edu   3353

 

Emeriti

Deborah Anderson
Associate Professor of Psychology, 1980-2012
Ph.D., Clinical Psychology, Ohio State University

J. Wesley Brown
Professor of Psychology and Religion, Paracollege Tutor, 1980-1996
B.A., College of the Pacific; M.Div., Drew; Ph.D., Graduate Theological Union

James F. Dickson, Jr.
Professor of Psychology, 1966-2005
B.A., Lafayette; M.A., Kent State; Ph.D., Maryland

Gerald Ericksen
Professor of Psychology, Women’s Head Golf Coach, 1963-1999
B.A., North Dakota; M.A., Ph.D., Minnesota

Olaf W. Millert
Professor of Psychology, 1952-1995
B.A., Augustana (Sioux Falls); M.A., South Dakota; Ph.D., Harvard

Bruce Roberts
Professor of Psychology, 1968-2001
B.S., M.Ed., Oregon State; Ph.D., Claremont

Mary Ellen Ross
Associate Professor of Psychology, 1977-2007
B.S., Fordham University; M.A., Ph.D., Syracuse University

Bonnie Sherman
Professor of Psychology, 1981-2012
Ph.D., Cognitive Psychology, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.

George Sivanich
Associate Professor of Psychology, 1965-1994
B.A., Minnesota; M.A., Harvard; Ph.D., Minnesota

Howard Thorsheim
Professor of Psychology, 1968-2012
Ph.D., Experimental Psychology (Cognitive), University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.