Professional Staff

Associate Dean of Students  Director of Residence Life

Pamela McDowell – mcdowell@stolaf.edu
Office: 507-786-3011

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Jim Love – love@stolaf.edu
Office: 507-786-3011

Area Coordinator, Ellingson and Larson Halls

Shane Springer- springes@stolaf.edu
Office: 507-581-2078

Area Coordinator, Kildahl and Rand Halls

Josey Fog- fog@stolaf.edu
Office: 507-581-1914

Area Coordinator, Mellby and Hoyme Halls

Emily Fairchildfairchil@stolaf.edu
Office: 507-581-1934

Area Coordinator, Thorson and Mohn Halls

Peter Costanzacostanza@stolaf.edu
Office: 507-581-2090

Area Coordinator, Ytterboe and Hilleboe Kittelsby Halls

Jess Burkart – burkart@stolaf.edu
Office: 507-581-4555

Residence Life Administrative Assistant

Darlene Isom – isomd@stolaf.edu
Office: 507-786-3011