2014-2015 Membership List

Pam Hoffmann, Chairperson
Public Safety
E-Mail: hoffmanp@stolaf.edu
Don Bezanson, Secretary
Library
E-Mail: dbezanso@stolaf.edu
Pat Ceas
Chemical Hygiene Officer
E-Mail: ceas@stolaf.edu
Todd Edwards
Theater
E-Mail: edwardst@stolaf.edu
Sheila Ekstrom
Custodial
E-Mail: ekstroms@stolaf.edu
Dan Hagen
Athletics
E-Mail: dhagen@stolaf.edu
David Leake
Environmental Health & Safety
E-Mail: david@env-assurance.com
Jessica Smisek
Human Resources
E-Mail: smisekj@stolaf.edu
Brent Wilcox
Grounds
E-Mail: wilcox@stolaf.edu
Ross Nevin
Student Government Association
E-Mail: nevin@stolaf.edu