Faculty

Gwendolyn Barnes-Karol
Professor of Spanish
barnesg@stolaf.edu

Maggie Broner
Associate Professor of Spanish
Fall and Interim, Chair of Romance Languages
broner@stolaf.edu

Sylvia Graciela Carullo
Professor of Spanish
carullo@stolaf.edu

Kris Cropsey
Instructor in Spanish
cropsey@stolaf.edu

Claudia Giannini
Instructor in Spanish
gianninic@stolaf.edu

Kristina Medina-Vilariño
Assistant Professor of Spanish
medinavi@stolaf.edu

León Narváez
Professor of Spanish
narvaez@stolaf.edu

Jonathan O’Conner
Assistant Professor of Spanish
oconner@stolaf.edu

Barbara Olson
Instructor in Spanish
olsonba@stolaf.edu

Ariel Strichartz
Associate Professor of Spanish
strichar@stolaf.edu

Alberto Villate-Isaza
Assistant Professor of Spanish
villatei@stolaf.edu