2014 Mediterranean Tour

The St. Olaf Band
Concert Tour of Spain, France, & Italy
May 27 – June 10, 2014

Tuesday, May 27:  Depart Minneapolis

Wednesday, May 28:  Arrive Barcelona – Valencia

Thursday, May 29: Valencia
6:00 pm    Concert at Palau de la Música in Valencia

Address:
Paseo de la Alameda, 30 46023
Valencia, Spain
Phone:  +34 963 375 020
Email:  info@palauvalencia.com

Friday, May 30: Valencia – Cullera – Valencia
8:30 pm Concert at Sociedad Musical Instructiva Santa Cecilia in Cullera

Address:
Carrer del Riu, 7
46400 Cullera
València, Spain
Phone:  +34 96 172 34 51

Saturday, May 31: Valencia – Barcelona
8:00 pm     Concert at Teatre Fortuny in Reus

Address:
Plaça de Prim, 4
43201 Reus
Tarragona, Spain
Phone:  +34 977 010 657
email:  info@caer.cat

Sunday, June 1:  Barcelona

Monday, June 2:  Barcelona – Aix-en-Provence

Tuesday, June 3: Aix-en-Provence
9:00 pm   Concert at Conservatoire Darius Milhaud

Address:
380 Avenue Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
13100 Aix-en-Provence
France
Phone:  +33 4 88 71 84 20

Wednesday, June 4:  Aix-en-Provence

Thursday, June 5: Aix-en-Provence – Nice – Pavia
9:00 pm           Concert at Duomo di Pavia, as the opening concert for the Festival Ultrapadum

Address:
Piazza Duomo – 27100
Pavia, Italy

Friday, June 6: Pavia – Lucca – Montecatini

Saturday, June 7: Florence

Sunday, June 8:  Montecatini – Monastier di Treviso
9:00 pm    Perform a promoted concert at Teatro Comunale Mario Del Monaco in Treviso.

Teatro Comunale Mario Del Monaco
Corso del Popolo, 31
31100 Treviso – TV
Italy

Monday, June 9:  Venice

Tuesday, June 10: Depart Venice – Arrive Minneapolis/St. Paul