Performance Calendar

“It was a tour de force, carried out with poise and power that brought the audience to its feet.”
The Washington Post

St. Olaf Choir 2013-14 Performance Schedule

Worship Service
Sunday, September 8, 2013, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Concert with VocalEssence, Northfield Youth Choir, and Orchestra
Sunday, October 27, 2013, 4 p.m.
Central Lutheran Church, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Choral Day
Sunday, November 3, 2013, 4 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert

Worship Service
Sunday, November 24, 2013, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Christmas Festival Performances
Thursday – Saturday, December 5-7, 2013, 7:30 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Christmas Festival Performance
Sunday, December 8, 2013, 3 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Listen to the live broadcast

Worship Services
Sunday, January 5, 2014, 8:30 and 10:45 a.m.
St. John’s Lutheran Church, Northfield, Minnesota

Worship Service
Sunday, January 12, 2014, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

2014 Winter Tour
January 25–February 15
See right column

Home Concert
Sunday, February 16, 2014, 3:30 p.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel
Stream the live concert

Worship Service
Sunday, April 6, 2014, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Spring Run-Out Concert
Friday, May 2, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Trinity Lutheran Church, Mason City, Iowa

Spring Concert
Sunday, May 4, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel
Stream the live concert

Commencement Concert
Saturday, May 24, 2014, 3 p.m
Skoglund Auditorium

Baccalaureate Service
Sunday, May 25, 2014, 9 a.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

2014 Domestic Tour Itinerary

Zion Lutheran Church
Saturday, January 25, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Anoka, Minnesota

Briarwood Presbyterian Church
Saturday, February 1, 2014, 6:30 p.m.
Birmingham, Alabama

Montgomery First Baptist Church
Sunday, February 2, 2014, 2:30 p.m.
Montgomery, Alabama

Ruby Diamond Hall, Florida State University
Monday, February 3, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Tallahassee, Florida

Palms Presbyterian Church
Tuesday, February 4, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Jacksonville Beach, Florida

First United Methodist Church
Wednesday, February 5, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Orlando, Florida

First Presbyterian Church
Thursday, February 6, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
St. Petersburg, Florida

The Moorings Presbyterian Church
(two performances)
Friday, February 7, 2014, 3 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Naples, Florida

Community Church of Vero Beach
Sunday, February 9, 2014, 4 p.m.
Vero Beach, Florida

Armstrong Atlantic State University
Monday, February 10, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia

St. John United Methodist Church
Tuesday, February 11, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Augusta, Georgia

First Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Greenville, South Carolina

Emory University
Thursday, February 13, 2014, 8 p.m.
Atlanta, Georgia

Lee University
Friday, February 14, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Cleveland, Tennessee

Brentwood United Methodist Church
Saturday, February 15, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Nashville, Tennessee

Boe Memorial Chapel, St. Olaf College
Sunday, February 16, 2014, 3:30 p.m.
Northfield, Minnesota

Future Tours

2015: East Coast Tour


Home events, with the exception of the Christmas Festival, are free and open to the public.