Performance Calendar

“It was a tour de force, carried out with poise and power that brought the audience to its feet.”
The Washington Post

2016-17 St. Olaf Choir Performance Calendar

Worship Service
Sunday, September 11, 2016, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Choral Day Concert
Sunday, November 6, 2016, 4 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Worship Service
Sunday, November 20, 2016, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Christmas Festival Performances
Thursday – Saturday, December 1-3, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Christmas Festival Performance
Sunday, December 4, 2016, 3 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Worship Service
Sunday, January 8, 2017, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Worship Services
Sunday, January 15, 2017, 8:30 and 10:45 a.m.
St. John’s Lutheran Church, Northfield, Minnesota

2017 Winter Tour
January 21–February 12

Home Concert
Sunday, February 12, 2017, 3:30 p.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Worship Service
Sunday, April 2, 2017, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Spring Collaboration Concert with Nidarosdomens Jentekor
Sunday, April 2, 2017, 3:30 p.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Commencement Concert
Saturday, May 27, 2017, 2 p.m
Skoglund Auditorium

Baccalaureate Service
Sunday, May 28, 2017, 9 a.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

2017 Winter Tour

(This itinerary is tentative and subject to change)

Luther Memorial Church
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Madison, Wisconsin

Wentz Hall, North Central College
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Naperville, Illinois

St. Luke’s United Methodist Church
Monday, January 30, 2017
Indianapolis, Indiana

The Clay Center for the Arts
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Charleston, West Virginia

First United Methodist Church
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Charlotte, North Carolina

Baldwin Auditorium, Duke University
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Raleigh, North Carolina

River Road Baptist Church
Friday, February 3, 2017
Richmond, Virginia

Strathmore Hall
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Baltimore, Maryland

St. Joseph Cathedral
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Columbus, Ohio

Goshen College
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Goshen, Indiana

Fourth Presbyterian Church
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Chicago, Illinois

TBD
Friday, February 10, 2017
TBD

St. Paul’s Lutheran Church
Saturday, February 11, 2017
La Crosse, Wisconsin

Boe Memorial Chapel, St. Olaf College
Sunday, February 12, 2017, 3:30 p.m.
Northfield, Minnesota
*No ticket required*

Home events, with the exception of the Christmas Festival, are free and open to the public.