Performance Calendar

“It was a tour de force, carried out with poise and power that brought the audience to its feet.”
The Washington Post

2015-16 St. Olaf Choir Performance Calendar

Worship Service
Sunday, September 13, 2015, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Worship Service
Sunday, November 1, 2015, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Choral Day
Sunday, November 8, 2015, 4 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Worship Service
Sunday, November 22, 2015, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Christmas Festival Performances
Thursday – Saturday, December 3-5, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Christmas Festival Performance
Sunday, December 6, 2015, 3 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Worship Services
Sunday, January 3, 2016, 8:30 and 10:45 a.m.
St. John’s Lutheran Church, Northfield, Minnesota

Worship Service
Sunday, January 10, 2016, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

2016 Winter Tour
January 23–February 14
See right column

Home Concert
Sunday, February 14, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Worship Service
Sunday, March 6, 2016, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Spring Concert with Magnum Chorum
Sunday, May 1, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Commencement Concert
Saturday, May 28, 2016, 3 p.m
Skoglund Auditorium

Baccalaureate Service
Sunday, May 29, 2016, 9 a.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

2016 Winter Tour

(This itinerary is tentative and subject to change)

Bethany Lutheran Church
Saturday, January 23, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Denver, Colorado

Augustana Lutheran Church
Sunday, January 24, 2016, 3 p.m.
Denver, Colorado

First Christian Church
Friday, January 29, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Des Moines, Iowa

First Plymouth Congregational Church
Saturday, January 30, 2016, 7 p.m.
Lincoln, Nebraska

Grace Cathedral
Sunday, January 31, 2016, 3 p.m.
Topeka, Kansas

Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Helzberg Hall
Monday, February 1, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Kansas City, Missouri

TBD
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Wichita, Kansas

First Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, February 3, 2016, 7 p.m.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Baylor University
Thursday, February 4, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Waco, Texas

St. John’s Lutheran Church
Friday, February 5, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
San Antonio, Texas

St. Martin’s Lutheran Church
Saturday, February 6, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Austin, Texas

Meyerson Symphony Hall
Monday, February 8, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Dallas, Texas

Grace Presbyterian Church
Tuesday, February 9, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Houston, Texas

Pulaski Heights United Methodist Church
Wednesday, February 10, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Little Rock, Arkansas

Bartlett United Methodist Church
Thursday, February 11, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Memphis, Tennessee

Manchester United Methodist Church
Friday, February 12, 2016, 7 p.m.
St. Louis, Missouri

St. Patrick’s Catholic Church
Saturday, February 13, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Iowa City, Iowa

Boe Memorial Chapel, St. Olaf College
Sunday, February 14, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Northfield, Minnesota
*No ticket required*

Home events, with the exception of the Christmas Festival, are free and open to the public.