Performance Calendar

“It was a tour de force, carried out with poise and power that brought the audience to its feet.”
The Washington Post

2014-15 St. Olaf Choir Performance Calendar

Worship Service
Sunday, September 7, 2014, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Joint Concert with the American Boychoir
Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel
Stream the live concert here

Worship Service
Sunday, October 26, 2014, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Faith Festival
Sunday, October 26, 2014, 4 p.m.
Luther Seminary, St. Paul, Minnesota

Choral Day
Sunday, November 2, 2014, 4 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert here

Christmas Festival Performances
Thursday – Saturday, December 4-6, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Christmas Festival Performance
Sunday, December 7, 2014, 3 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Listen to the live audio broadcast here

Worship Services
Sunday, January 4, 2015, 8:30 and 10:45 a.m.
St. John’s Lutheran Church, Northfield, Minnesota

Worship Service
Sunday, January 11, 2015, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

2015 Winter Tour
January 24–February 16
See right column

Home Concert
Monday, February 16, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel
Stream the live concert here

Worship Service
Sunday, March 15, 2015, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Spring Run-Out Concert
Saturday, May 2, 2015, 3 p.m.
Alexandria, Minnesota

Spring Concert
Sunday, May 3, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel
Stream the live concert here

Commencement Concert
Saturday, May 23, 2015, 3 p.m
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert here

Baccalaureate Service
Sunday, May 24, 2015, 9 a.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

2015 Winter Tour

Click on the venue name below for ticket options

First Presbyterian Church
Saturday, January 24, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Greenville, South Carolina

Schwartz Center for Performing Arts, Emory University
Sunday, January 25, 2015, 3 p.m.
Atlanta, Georgia

Luther Memorial Church
Friday, January 30, 2015, 8 p.m.
Madison, Wisconsin

Fourth Presbyterian Church
Saturday, January 31, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Chicago, Illinois

Chenery Auditorium
Sunday, February 1, 2015, 4 p.m.
Kalamazoo, Michigan

Severance Hall
Monday, February 2, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Cleveland, Ohio

Roberts Wesleyan College
Tuesday, February 3, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Rochester, New York

Mechanics Hall
Wednesday, February 4, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Worcester, Massachusetts

Battell Chapel, Yale University
Thursday, February 5, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
New Haven, Connecticut

Carnegie Hall
Friday, February 6, 2015, 8 p.m.
New York, New York

Trinity Lutheran Church
Sunday, February 8, 2015, 4 p.m.
Lansdale, Pennsylvania

Princeton University Chapel
Monday, February 9, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Princeton, New Jersey

Heinz Hall
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

St. Peter in Chains Cathedral
Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Cincinnati, Ohio

First Presbyterian Church
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Fort Wayne, Indiana

Calvin College
Friday, February 13, 2015, 8 p.m.
Grand Rapids, Michigan

Pick-Staiger Hall, Northwestern University
Saturday, February 14, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Evanston, Illinois

Orchestra Hall
Sunday, February 15, 2015, 3 p.m.
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Boe Memorial Chapel, St. Olaf College
Monday, February 16, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Northfield, Minnesota
*No ticket required*
Stream the live concert here

Future Tours

2016: Colorado, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas, Tennessee, Missouri 


Home events, with the exception of the Christmas Festival, are free and open to the public.