Performance Calendar

2015 Fall Tour

(this itinerary is tentative and subject to change)

Church of the Transfiguration
Saturday, October 10, 2015
San Mateo, California

Saratoga High School
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Saratoga, California

Clovis High School
Monday, October 12, 2015
Fresno, California

Dougherty Valley High School
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
San Ramon, California

Humboldt State University
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Arcata, California

South Salem High School
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Salem, Oregon

TBD
Friday, October 16, 2015
Portland, Oregon

Pantages Theater
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Tacoma, Washington

St. Olaf College
Saturday, October 24, 2015, 3:30 p.m.
Northfield, Minnesota

2015 Fall Concert Schedule

Tour Home Concert
Saturday, October 24, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
St. Olaf College (location TBD)

Family Concert
Sunday, November 15, 2015, 3:30 p.m
Boe Memorial Chapel

2015 St. Olaf Christmas Festival

Thursday – Saturday, December 3 – 5, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 6, 2015, 3 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium, Northfield, Minnesota
Festival Information: 507-786-3811 http://www.stolaf.edu/christmasfest

2016 Spring Concert Schedule

Spring Concert
Sunday, March 6, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Oratorio Concert with the St. Olaf Chapel Choir
Sunday, April 17, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Senior Soloist Concert
Sunday, May 15, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Commencement Weekend Concert
Saturday, May 28, 2016, 3 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium