Performance Calendar

2014 Fall Concert Schedule

Homecoming/Family Weekend Concert
Saturday, October 4, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert here

Fall Concert
Sunday, November 16, 2014, 3:30 p.m
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert here

2014 St. Olaf Christmas Festival

Thursday – Saturday, December 4 – 6, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 7, 2014, 3 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium, Northfield, Minnesota
Festival Information: 507-786-3811 http://www.stolaf.edu/christmasfest
Listen to the live Dec. 7 audio broadcast here

2015 Spring Concert Schedule

Spring Concert
Sunday, March 22, 2015, 3:30 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert here

Oratorio Concert with the St. Olaf Chapel Choir
Sunday, April 19, 2015, 3:30 p.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel
Stream the live concert here

Senior Soloist Concert
Sunday, May 10, 2015, 3:30 p.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel
Stream the live concert here

Commencement Weekend Concert
Saturday, May 23, 2015, 3 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert here

 

2015 Winter Tour

St. Petersburg College Clearwater Campus Auditorium
Sunday, February 1, 2015, 2 p.m.
Clearwater, Florida

Lois Cowles Harrison Center for the Visual and Performing Arts
*Shared concert with the Harrison School for the Arts Symphony Orchestra
Monday, February 2, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Lakeland, Florida

Moorings Presbyterian Church
*This concert is part of the Hyacinth Music Series
Tuesday, February 3, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Naples, Florida

Olympia High School Auditorium
Wednesday, February 4, 2015, 7 p.m.
Orlando, Florida

Vero Beach High School
*This concert is part of the Our Savior Lutheran Church Music Series
Thursday, February 5, 2015, 7 p.m.
Vero Beach, Florida

Palladium Theater
Friday, February 6, 2015, 7 p.m.
St. Petersburg, Florida

Lassiter High School
*Shared concert with the Lassiter Chamber Orchestra
Saturday, February 7, 2015, 8 p.m.
Marietta, Georgia

Skoglund Auditorium, St. Olaf College
Saturday, February 14, 2015, 3:30 p.m.
Northfield, Minnesota
Stream the live concert here