Guest Artists

2013-2014 Guest Artists

Hattie Andres ’12 -Choreographer
Patrick Bailey
- Actor
Raye Birke - Actor
Beth Chaplin
- Actor, Voice over artist
Jon Ferguson
- Director
Peter Hansen ’97- Actor, Artistic Director Gremlin Theatre
Kira Lace Hawkins ’04 – Actor
Kira Obilensky - Playwright
Dominique Serrand - Director, co-founded/company member Theatre de la Jeune Lune
Ryan Shipley ’05 - Actor
Anna Sundberg ’05 - Actor

2012-2013 Guest Artists

Artist in Residence Mariana Araoz - Director, Actress & Professor from France
Artist in Residence Dominic Orlando, playwright, former McKnight fellow and Jerome Fellowship recipient
Raye Birke - 
John Codron
Peter Hansen -
Actor, Artistic Director Gremlin Theatre
Wendy Knox - 
Artistic Director Frank Theatre
Sarah Rasmussen ’00 –
Head of MFA Directing at UT Austin
Carl Schoenborn - 
Actor, Technical Director Gremlin Theatre
Ryan Shipley ’05 - 
Anna Sundberg - 
Joshua Tobiessen
 - Playwright

2011-2012 Guest Artists

Doug Scholz-Carlson ’90 - Director/Company Actor Great River Shakespeare Festival
Tim Otte
 ’10 - Poet Playwright
John Carl Heimbuch
Anna Sundberg 
’05 – Actor
Randy Reyes 
- Actor
Dominique Serrand 
- Director, co-founded/company member Theatre de la Jeune Lune
Peter Hansen 
- Actor
Raye Birk
 - Actor
Kate Lawrence
 - Voice Over Artist
Linda Talcott Lee 
- Tony award winning Choreographer
Craig Wright 
- Playwright, Emmy nominated television writer
Christian Lander- 
writer, blogger, writer for MTV

2010-2011 Guest Artists

Linda Talcott Lee - Award winning Choreographer
Kathy Kohl 
- Costumer
Kevin Kling 
- Playwright, Storyteller
Matt Rein 
’05 – Actor
Judy Swanson
 - Designer
Anna Sundberg 
’05 – Actor
Wendy Knox
 - Artistic Director Frank Theatre
Max Wojtanowitz
 ’06 – Actor, Singer
Raye Birk 
- Actor
Abbee Warmboe 
’10 – Designer
Camryn Reynolds 
’09 – Actor
Thomas Borger 
’06 – Marketing Communications Manager for The Playwrights’ Center
Kelsey Cramer
 ’08 – Playwright
Doug Scholz-Carlson 
’90 – Director/Company Actor Great River Shakespeare Festival
Robert Rosen 
- Director, Performer, Teacher, co-founded/company member Theatre de la Jeune Lune

2009-2010 Guest Artists

Linda Talcott Lee-Award Wining Choreographer
Lee Breuer- Co-founder Mabou Mines, International Director, Playwright & film creator
Leigh Fondakowski - Director & Playwright Tectonic Theatre Project & head writer of The Laramie Project
Rick Shiomi - Artistic Director of Theatre Mu 
Lee Henderson
 ’01- Communications Manager Guthrie Theater 
Paul LaBissoniere
 ’85 - Lip Service a Twin Cities voice over talent group 
 - Theatre collective from Brooklyn NY
Doug Scholz-Carlson ’90 - Director/Company Actor Great River Shakespeare Festival
Raye Birke - Actor Guthrie Theater
Joe Dowling - Artistic Director Guthrie Theater
Myron Johnson - Choreography
Camryn Reynolds ’09 - Actor
Kelsey Cramer ’08 - Playwright 
Preston Lane
 - Playwright
Lauralyn Dosset - Songwriter