Performance Calendar

2013-14 Performance Calendar

Sunday, September 8, 2013
Noon
Defeat of Jesse James Days Parade
Downtown Northfield, Minnesota

Sunday, September 29, 2013
10:30 a.m.
Worship Service
Boe Memorial Chapel

Sunday, October 6, 2013
3:30 p.m.
Family Weekend Concert with Manitou Singers, St. Olaf Philharmonia, and Norseman Band
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert

Sunday, November 3, 2013
4 p.m.
Choral Day Concert
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert

Sunday, November 10, 2013
10:30 a.m.
Worship Service
Boe Memorial Chapel

Thursday — Saturday, December 5-7, 2013
7:30 p.m.
Christmas Festival Performances
Skoglund Auditorium

Sunday, December 8, 2013
3 p.m.
Christmas Festival Performance
Skoglund Auditorium
Listen to the live audio broadcast

Friday, March 1, 2014
5 p.m.
Mini Concert
Boe Memorial Chapel

Saturday, March 1, 2014
7 p.m. (click on links for tickets and directions)
Great Northern Union Collegiate Festival at Bethel College
St. Paul, Minnesota

Sunday, March 9, 2014
10:30 a.m.
Worship Service
Boe Memorial Chapel

Sunday, April 13, 2014
10:30 a.m.
Worship Service
Boe Memorial Chapel

Saturday, April 26, 2014
3:30 p.m.
Spring Concert with Manitou Singers
Boe Memorial Chapel
Stream the live concert

Home events, with the exception of the Christmas Festival,
are free and open to the public