Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Google Presents: Building Your Brand: Standing Out Authentically

February 18 @ 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Building Your Brand: Standing Out Authentically
February 18 @ 4:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM ET
Your personal brand can be one of the first things recruiters or potential employers notice. A brand is really strong when your self-impression matches how other people perceive you. Join us as we discuss building one’s personal brand and offer suggestions on how to let your personality shine through during networking opportunities. Ricardo and Amanda will also be answering some of the most common personal branding questions received from students in advance.
Register and watch the event here: https://careersonair.withgoogle.com/events/buildingyourbrand

Details

Date:
February 18
Time:
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Event Category: