Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

KPMG Virtual Career Fair

February 23 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

KPMG Virtual Career Fair
We are pleased to invite you to the KPMG Virtual Career Fair. Please read this message in its entirety as it includes action items and important details about this virtual event.
When: Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Time: 2:00-5:00 PM PST; 5:00-8:00 PM EST; 4:00-7:00 PM CST
NOTE: You are not required to attend the entire 3 hour event – stop by when your schedule allows!
Where: Brazen virtual platform
Please use the following link to register with our event platform – Brazen: https://app.brazenconnect.com/a/kpmg/e/Q80QP
We highly encourage pre-registering for this event as registration using the above link is required in order to access and participate in the session. Please save this link to access the event on Tuesday, 2/23.
Event logistics
Our Virtual Career Fair will provide you with the opportunity to ask questions and start building relationships with KPMG professionals in our audit, tax, and advisory practices among different offices. Each practice will have a designated booth where you can hop in and chat with professionals. Additionally, we will have specific booths for you to connect with Leadership, Former Interns and members of our University Recruiting team. These booths will simulate an in-person networking event – you will be able to chat 1-on-1 with a KPMG representative via text, audio or video chat!
A critical factor to a successful recruiting season is doing research beforehand and coming prepared to employer hosted events.
— For information on our Advisory practices, you can visit our Microsite: http://kpmgcampusinfo.com/advisory-careers-3/
— For information on our Tax specialty groups, you can visit our Microsite: http://kpmgcampusinfo.com/tax-careers-for-you/
We look forward to virtually connecting with you soon!

Details

Date:
February 23
Time:
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category: