Accessibility Subcommittee

The Accessibility Subcommittee will assume the work of the current Foreign Language Subcommittee and will receive all petitions concerning alternate pathways to satisfy general education/OLE CORE and graduation requirements.

2021-22 Membership
  • Cynthia Book, Chair (Fall & Interim)
  • Hsiang-Lin Shih, Chair (Spring 2022)
  • Courtney Leonard
2020-21 Membership
  • Anthony Roberts, Chair
  • Cynthia Book
  • Hsiang-Lin Shih