The Black and Gold Winter Gala is a completely volunteer-driven event sponsored by St. Olaf College. Thank you to these volunteers for their leadership, vision, and hard work.


Co-Chair: Gretchen Cudak ’86
Co-Chair: Krista Swedenburg ’14
Procurement: Kristen Letich ’12
Procurement: Ashley Belisle ’15
Attendance: Mara Stutzman ’16
Attendance: Prudence Busch ’77


Michelle Anderson ’14
John Bartholow ’07
Lizzie Carlson ’14
Olivia Cooper ’13
Ruth Hesse ’16
Nick Hoverstad ’14
Megan Jekot ’16
Cecily Johnson ’12
Greta Johnson ’14
Kari Johnson ’14
Wenie Lado ’16
Megan McGovern ’12
Michaela O’Brien ’16
Ben Pelegano ’15
Laura Sawatzke ’16
Amanda Spitzenberger ’16
Emily Ty ’12
Nathan Wick ’15
Barbara Belknap ’85
Susan Throndrud ’77

St. Olaf Liaisons

Kelly Vikla ’82, Alumni and Parent Relations
Sarah Sheldon, St. Olaf Fund
Stephanie McCluskey, St. Olaf Fund