Administration and Staff

JustinMerritt151Justin Merritt

Department Chair
St. Olaf Music Department

merritt@stolaf.edu


Barb151Barbara Barth

Academic Administrative Assistant — Music
St. Olaf Music Department

barth@stolaf.edu

 

 


boes151Molly Boes

Assistant Dean of Fine Arts Recruitment
St. Olaf Admissions Department

boes1@stolaf.edu


CherylBristol151Cheryl Bristol

Academic Administrative Assistant — Music
St. Olaf Music Department

bristol@stolaf.edu


Dennis151Dennis Johnson

Piano Technician
St. Olaf Music Department

johnsond@stolaf.edu


Kleftis151Courtney Kleftis

Associate Librarian for Ensembles and Performing Rights
St. Olaf Music Organizations

kleftis@stolaf.edu


PaulKlitzke151Paul Klitzke

Assistant Piano Technician
St. Olaf Music Department

klitzke@stolaf.edu


StrohmParishJean1Jean Parish

Director of College Relations for Music Organizations
St. Olaf Music Organizations

parishj@stolaf.edu


SybilScott2_151Sybil Scott

Assistant Director of Music Organizations
St. Olaf Music Organizations

scott1@stolaf.edu

 


Tim151Tim Wells

Academic Administrative Assistant — Instrumental Music
St. Olaf Music Department

wells@stolaf.edu

 


terra151Terra Widdifield

Associate Director of Music Organizations
St. Olaf Music Organizations

widdifie@stolaf.edu