Fall Semester Advising and Registration Dates

 Holds added for Fall Semester 2017-18 registration  Monday, March 6
 Pre-registration course information posted to web  Tuesday, March 7
 Quiet week for advising  Monday, March 27 – Friday, March 31
 Pre-registration period for Fall Semester 2017-18 Monday, April 3 – Wednesday, April 5
 All holds must be removed  Before 12pm (Noon) on Thursday, April 6
 Web Registration course submission for Fall Semester 2017-18  Friday, April 7, 8:30am – Tuesday, April 11, 10am. Results are posted in afternoon
 Drop/Add begins for Fall Semester 2017-18 by class year
(SR, JR, SO)
 Tuesday, April 18-SR; Wednesday, April 19-JR;
Thursday, April 20-SO