Consent and Sexual Respect Committee

The Consent and Sexual Respect Committee meets bi-weekly to oversee, discuss, and coordinate prevention efforts on-campus. Members are expected to attend all meetings, communicate with other organizations and individuals working on prevention initiatives, and offer insight into the needs of the campus concerning healthy sexuality, consent, and anti-violence work. 

Connect with us if you are interested in joining our prevention efforts! 

2020-2021 Consent and Sexual Respect Committee Members:

Jenny Ortiz
Assistant Director of Health and Wellness Promotions
Committee Chair
ortizj@stolaf.edu

Rosalyn Eaton
Dean of Students
reaton@stolaf.edu

Kari Hohn
Title IX Coordinator
khohn@stolaf.edu

Matthew Marohl
College Pastor
marohl@stolaf.edu

Tyler Keith
Director of Sports Medicine
Associate Athletic Trainer
keith2@stolaf.edu

Jo Beld
Vice President for Mission
beld@stolaf.edu

Jessica Cameron
Associate Director of Taylor Center for Equity & Inclusion
camero6@stolaf.edu

Emily Butts
Area Coordinator
butts2@stolaf.edu

Annalise Sharpe
SARN Representative
sharpe2@stolaf.edu

Abby Thompson
It’s On Us Representative
thomps19@stolaf.edu

Lizzy Nikcevich
Wellness Center Representative
nikcev1@stolaf.edu