Consent and Sexual Respect Committee

The Consent and Sexual Respect Committee meets bi-weekly to oversee, discuss, and coordinate prevention efforts on-campus. Members are expected to attend all meetings, communicate with other organizations and individuals working on prevention initiatives, and offer insight into the needs of the campus concerning healthy sexuality, consent, and anti-violence work. 

Connect with us if you are interested in joining our prevention efforts! 

2020-2021 Consent and Sexual Respect Committee Members:

Jenny Ortiz
Assistant Director of Health and Wellness Promotions
Committee Chair

Rosalyn Eaton
Dean of Students

Kari Hohn
Title IX Coordinator

Matthew Marohl
College Pastor

Tyler Keith
Director of Sports Medicine
Associate Athletic Trainer

Jo Beld
Vice President for Mission

Jessica Cameron
Associate Director of Taylor Center for Equity & Inclusion

Emily Butts
Area Coordinator

Annalise Sharpe
SARN Representative

Abby Thompson
It’s On Us Representative

Lizzy Nikcevich
Wellness Center Representative