Performance Calendar

We’re headed to Carnegie Hall!

The St. Olaf Orchestra will get to live the dream of performing at Carnegie Hall on February 2, 2019. Tickets are now on sale on Carnegie Hall’s website.

 

2018-19 Home Concert Schedule

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Homecoming Concert
Skoglund Auditorium

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 3:30 p.m.
Family Concert
Boe Memorial Chapel

Thursday, November 29 – Saturday, December 1, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 2, 2018, 3 p.m.
St. Olaf Christmas Festival
Skoglund Auditorium

Sunday, February 10, 2019, 3:30 p.m.
Home Concert
Skoglund Auditorium

Sunday, March 17, 2019, 3:30 p.m.
Spring Concert
Skoglund Auditorium

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
Oratorio Concert with the St. Olaf Chapel Choir
Boe Memorial Chapel

Sunday, May 12, 2019, 3:30 p.m.
Senior Soloists Concert
Boe Memorial Chapel

Saturday, May 25, 2019, 2:00 p.m.
Commencement Weekend Concert
Skoglund Auditorium

2019 Winter TOUR – TICKETS Available Now

Saturday, January 26 at 7 p.m.
Wayzata High School
Wayzata, MN

Sunday, January 27 at 4 p.m.
Bethlehem Lutheran Church
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, January 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Weis Center for the Performing Arts, Bucknell University (With Sarah Chang)
Lewisburg, PA

Saturday, February 2 at 8 p.m.
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage at Carnegie Hall (With Sarah Chang)
New York City, NY

Sunday, February 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Wakefield High School
Arlington, VA

Monday, February 4 at 7:30 p.m.
The Paramount Theater
Charlottesville, VA

Tuesday, February 5 at 8 p.m.
Center for the Arts, George Mason University
Fairfax, VA