Library Committee

The purpose of the Library Committee is to be a channel of communication between the academic programs and the library staff.


Kay Smith Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Jolene Barjasteh – Humanities
Anthony Roberts – Fine Arts
Steve Soderlind – Social Sciences
Todd Nichol – Interdisciplinary and General Studies
Roberta Lembke – Director of IT and Libraries (ex-officio)