maxresdefault2Economic-Political Ramifications of Inequality Poster

Committee Chairs:
Paul Wojick
Chris Chapp

Committee Members:
David Emery
Sherry Freking
Nathan Grawe ’96

Student Contributors:
Rachel Palermo
Erik Springer


Free and open to the public.

This conference is funded by the social science faculty, the Institute for Freedom and Community, and the David L. & Margery Ostrom Scheie Endowment .