CIS Faculty & Staff



Current Faculty Advisors of Individual Majors

Each student proposing an individual major must find a faculty member who will agree to serve as the academic advisor for the major, including supervising the student’s integrative senior project. To learn more about each individual major, go to the Web Community page and explore the student portfolios.