Program Advisory Committee

  • Tom Balsley, Family Support Advocate at Simpson Housing Services
  • Naurine Lennox, Retired Associate Professor at St. Olaf College
  • Lynn Overvoorde, Counselor at Watercourse Counseling Center
  • Zach Pruitt, Executive Director at Northfield Healthy Community Initiative
  • Valerie Thomas, Medical Social Worker at Northfield Hospital
  • Julie Thorsheim, Owner and Consultant at KST Associates
  • Chang Dao Vang, Education Liaison
  • Nyla Wille, Retired from District One Hospital
  • Lakresha Williams, St. Stephen’s Human Services
  • Kristin Rodreick Wilson, Therapist at Behavioral Healthcare Providers

Program faculty

  • Mary Carlsen, Professor and Chair
  • Erica Kanewischer, Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Melissa Mendez, Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Lisa Moore, Assistant Professor (on leave 2020-21)
  • Susie Smalling, Associate Professor