Meet the Admissions Staff

Brian Burgemeister

Assistant Dean of Admissions
California (northern), Hawaii, Michigan, Wisconsin, some Minnesota schools

burgemei@stolaf.edu
507-786-6159

Angelique Dietz

Assistant Dean of Admissions
Transfer,  Home-Schooled Students, some Minnesota schools

dietza@stolaf.edu
507-786-3305

Dan Franklin ’69

Director of Admissions Campus Programs and Services
Some Minnesota schools

franklid@stolaf.edu
507-786-6170

Mary Hakes

Music Admissions Coordinator
Music Students
hakes@stolaf.edu
507-786-3297

Jenny Howenstine ’98

Associate Dean of Admissions
International Students, U.S. citizens living overseas, some Minnesota schools

howensti@stolaf.edu
507-786-3813

Adam Johnson ’13

Admissions Officer
Arizona, Iowa, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, some Minnesota schools
johnson@stolaf.edu
507-786-3303

JonassaintLordsonLordson Jonassaint ’13

Admissions Officer
Arkansas, Alabama, Milwaukee area, Mississippi, Louisiana, Florida, some Minnesota schools
jonassai@stolaf.edu
507-786-3302

Michael Kyle ’85

Vice President of Enrollment and College Relations
kylem@stolaf.edu
507-786-3300

Maggie Matson Larson’08

Assistant Dean of Admissions
CA (southern), DC, DE, ID, KS, MD, MO, MT, UT, VA, WV, WY, some Minnesota schools
matsonm@stolaf.edu
507-786-3748

Mollie!

Mollie Link ’13

Admissions Officer
Illinois, South Dakota, some Minnesota schools
linkm@stolaf.edu 
507-786-3331

Jeff McLaughlin ’92

Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
mclaughj@stolaf.edu
507-786-3025

Aakriti Mehra ’13

Admissions Officer
Connecticut, Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, some Minnesota schools
mehra@stolaf.edu
507-786-3937

Jill Sauber ’98

Associate Dean of Admissions
Alaska, Colorado, some Minnesota schools

sauber@stolaf.edu 
507-786-3304 

David Wagner ’03

Associate Dean of Admissions
Oregon, Washington, some Minnesota schools

wagner@stolaf.edu
507-786-3306