Alumni Awards

St. Olaf Alumni Awards are given to nominated alumni who exemplify the ideals and mission of the College. You may nominate a deserving Ole classmate, friend, colleague, etc.

Nomination Form

Visit our online nomination form to submit a nominee

St. Olaf Bestows the Following

  • Distinguished Alumni Award
  • Alumni Achievement Award
  • Outstanding Service Award
  • Graduate of the Last Decade (GOLD)

More Information

View the “St. Olaf Alumni Awards – Purpose/Award Definitions/Criteria” document

The 2013 Recipient is

Alumni Achievement Award:

Dr. Diane V. Havlir ’80 – Professor of Medicine and physician at UCSF and Chief of the HIV/AIDS Division at San
Francisco General Hospital.

Past Recipients

Past Alumni Award Recipients by Year


If you have questions please contact Mary Parsons at or 888-865-6537.