Russian language faculty: Irina Walter and Marc Robinson

Russian Language and Area Studies

Marc Robinson, Chair and Associate Professor of Russian, robinso@stolaf.edu

J. Patrick Dale, Associate Professor of Political Science, dale@stolaf.edu

Anna Kuxhausen, Associate Professor of History, kux@stolaf.edu
Bjorn Nordfjord, Visiting Professor of English, nordfj1@stolaf.edu
Irina Osipovna Walter, Russian Specialist in Residence, irina@stolaf.edu
Anna Ovsepian, Russian Fulbright FLTA, ovsepi1@stolaf.edu

 Welcoming our new 2015-2016 faculty member, Ksenia Zanon.