Academic Computing Policy Board

The Office of Information Technology is an administrative unit established by the college to provide computing services to the community, including the support of the academic program of St. Olaf. The Academic Computing Policy Board serves as the faculty’s instrument to provide leadership and establish priorities for academic computing activities at St. Olaf. Term of service on the board is three years.


Todd EdwardsDepartment of Theater
Joanne QuimbyDepartment of Asian Studies
Chris Chapp Department of Political Science
Roberta Lembke – Ex-officio – Chief Information Officer for Libraries and IT

Updated 9/28/2021