Artist Series Committee

The Artist Series annually presents outstanding interdisciplinary fine arts events with the aim reaching a wide audience.   Sponsored events are primarily intended for St. Olaf students as an important part of their liberal arts education.   Events are free to students, faculty and staff.


Kent McWilliams (chair) – Associate Dean of Fine Arts
David Carter – Music Department
Jane Becker Nelson – Director, Flaten Art Museum
Todd Edwards – Theater Department
Jean Parish – Director, College Relations for Music Organizations
Anthony Roberts – DanceDepartment
David Schalliol -Sociology/Anthropology
Christopher Tradowsky – Art and Art History Department
Maria Vendetti – Romance Languages Department

Updated 9/13/18