Honorary Degrees Awarded in the 1920s

RecipientDateDoctorate TypeOccupation
Bøckman, Markus O.1925LawsProfessor of Theology, St. Olaf College
Brandelle, G. A1925Laws
Eikeland, Peder J.1925LettersProfessor of Norwegian, St. Olaf College 1896-1916
Gjerset, Knut1925Letters
Stub, H. G.1925Humane LettersPresident of the Lutheran Church in America
Weswig, Carl Marcus,
class of 1895
Wold, O. R.1925Divinity
Ager, Waldemar Theodor1929LettersEditor
Holm, H. C.1929Divinity
Eastvold, Rev. Carl Johan1929Divinity
Gullixson, Thaddaeus Franke1929DivinityPresident, Luther Theological Seminary
Kleven, Rev. Nils1929DivinityPastor, St. John Lutheran Church, Northfield , MN 1915-1927
Mees, Otto1929Laws