St. Olaf College | College Ministry

Daily Chapel Schedule

DAILY CHAPEL: Monday, Wednesday & Friday @ 10:10 a.m.
Tuesday @ 11:10 a.m., Thursday @ 11:00 a.m.
Chapel services are 20 minutes in length.
All students, faculty and staff are invited to daily chapel services.

We are pleased to offer live streaming of the daily chapel and Sunday morning worship services. Streaming includes video as well as audio.  If you are unable to join us in person, but would like to watch live or archived services from Boe Memorial Chapel, visit http://www.stolaf.edu/multimedia.

THIS WEEK:
Monday, Feb 26 – Commemoration: Elizabeth Fedde, Norwegian Lutheran Deaconess (1850-1921)
Tuesday, Feb 27 – Amy Wen; Associate Director of Admissions, St. John’s School of Theology and Seminary
Wednesday, Feb 28- Service of Holy Communion
Thursday, Feb 29 – Lenten Series: “Making Sense of the Cross” by David J. Lose; Katherine Fick, Associate College Pastor
Friday, March 1 – Lenten Morning Prayer Service

NEXT WEEK:
Monday, March 4 @ 10:10 am – Narrative Therapy, Storytelling and Healing in Aboriginal and Maori Culture; students from Professor Erica Kanewischer’s Interim class
Tuesday, March 5 @ 11:10 am – The Carthage Choir, Kenosha, WI; Margaret Burk ’13, Conductor
Wednesday, March 6 @ 10:10 am – Service of Holy Communion
Thursday, March 7 @ 11:00 am – Lenten Series: “Making Sense of the Cross” by David J. Lose; Matthew Marohl, College Pastor
Friday, March 8 @ 10:10 am- Lenten Morning Prayer Service