Voice

anton151Anton Armstrong

Harry R. and Thora H. Tosdal Professor of Music — Voice and Conducting

armstron@stolaf.edu


Aspaas151Christopher Aspaas

Associate Professor of Music — Voice, Choral Literature and Choral Conducting

aspaas@stolaf.edu


eavesmith151Margaret Eaves-Smith

Associate Professor of Music —Voice

eavessmi@stolaf.edu


TraceyEngleman151Tracey Engleman

Assistant Professor of Music — Voice, Vocal Pedagogy and Solo Vocal Literature

engleman@stolaf.edu


Feldt151Alison Feldt

Associate Professor of Music — Voice
Department Chair

feldt@stolaf.edu


sig151Sigrid Johnson

Artist in Residence — Voice

johnsos@stolaf.edu


DaleKruse151Dale Kruse

Instructor in Music — Voice

kruse@stolaf.edu


mccleary151Harriet McCleary

Instructor in Music — Voice

mccleary@stolaf.edu


jamesmckeel111James McKeel

Professor of Music — Voice and Lyric Theater

mckeel@stolaf.edu


Mooy151Anna Mooy

Instructor in Music — Voice

mooy1@stolaf.edu


BobSmith151Robert C. Smith

Associate Professor of Music — Voice and Solo Vocal Liturature

smithr@stolaf.edu


wilkerson151Karen Wilkerson

Instructor in Music — Voice

wilkerso@stolaf.edu