St. Olaf Choir

2019 St. Olaf Choir Winter Tour

The St. Olaf Choir, conducted by Anton Armstrong, will perform throughout Georgia, Tennessee, South Carolina, Florida, South Dakota, and Iowa on its 2019 Winter Tour. The St. Olaf Choir, comprised of 75 mixed voices, is the premier a cappella choir in the United States. For over a century, the choir has set a standard of choral excellence and remained at the forefront of choral artistry. The ensemble’s annual tour brings its artistry and message to thousands of people across the nation and around the world.

PURCHASE TICKETS –>

Tour Dates & Locations

Saturday, January 19 – 7 p.m.
Our Savior’s Lutheran Church
Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Sunday, January 20 – 3p.m.
Trinity Lutheran Church
Mason City, Iowa

Thursday, January 31 – 7:30 p.m.
University of the South
Sewanee, Tennessee

Friday, February 1 – 8 p.m.
Schwartz Center for Performing Arts,
Emory University
Atlanta, Georgia

Saturday, February 2 – 7:30 p.m.
First Presbyterian Church
Greenville, South Carolina

Sunday, February 3 – 3 p.m.
St. John United Methodist Church
Augusta, Georgia

Monday, February 4 – 7:30 p.m.
Palms Presbyterian Church
Jacksonville Beach, Florida

Tuesday, February 5 – 7:30 p.m.
Ruby Diamond Concert Hall,
Florida State University
Tallahassee, Florida

Wednesday, February 6 – 7:30 p.m.
First United Methodist Church
Orlando, Florida

Friday, February 8 – 7:30 p.m.
First Presbyterian Church
St. Petersburg, Florida

Saturday, February 9 – 3 p.m. & 7 p.m.
Moorings Presbyterian Church
Naples, Florida

Sunday, February 10 – 3 p.m.
Community Church of Vero Beach
Vero Beach, Florida

Monday, February 11 – 7:30 p.m.
New World Center
Miami Beach, Florida