Performance Calendar

2015-16 St. Olaf Band Performance Calendar

Homecoming Weekend Concert
Saturday, September 26, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Watch the archived concert

Festival of Bands Concert
Saturday, November 14, 2015, 4 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Morning Worship Service
Sunday, December 6, 2015, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Minnesota Music Educators Association
Midwinter Clinic *
Thursday, February 11, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Minneapolis Convention Center
* This concert is free and open to the public and does not require an MMEA Convention pass

Tour Home Concert
Saturday, February 13, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Watch the archived concert

Spring Concert
Sunday, April 10, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert

Commencement Weekend Concert
Saturday, May 28, 2016, 2 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert

Baccalaureate Service
Sunday, May 29, 2016, 9 a.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Alumni Band Reunion and Concert
Friday – Sunday, June 3-5, 2016
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert

2016 Winter Tour

(this itinerary is tentative and subject to change)

Owatonna High School
Saturday, January 23, 2016, 7 p.m.
Owatonna, Minnesota

Eden Prairie Performing Arts Center
Sunday, January 24, 2016, 4 p.m.
Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Wisconsin Lutheran High School
Saturday, January 30, 2016, 7 p.m.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Hinsdale South High School
Sunday, January 31, 2016, 3 p.m.
Chicago, Illinois

Bowling Green High School
Monday, February 1, 2016, 7 p.m.
Bowling Green, Ohio

Yorktown High School
Tuesday, February 2, 2016, 8 p.m.
Arlington, Virginia

Lower Merion High School
Wednesday, February 3, 2016, 7 p.m.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Pascack Hills High School
Thursday, February 4, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Montvale, New Jersey

Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage at Carnegie Hall
Saturday, February 6, 2016, 8 p.m.
New York City, New York

Skoglund Auditorium, St. Olaf College
Saturday, February 13, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Northfield, Minnesota
Watch the archived concert