Performance Calendar

2015-16 St. Olaf Band Performance Calendar

Homecoming Weekend Concert
Saturday, September 26, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Festival of Bands Concert
Saturday, November 14, 2015, 4 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Morning Worship Service
Sunday, December 6, 2015, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Tour Home Concert
Saturday, February 13, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Spring Concert
Sunday, April 10, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
St. Olaf College (location TBD)

Commencement Weekend Concert
Saturday, May 28, 2016, 3 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Baccalaureate Service
Sunday, May 29, 2016, 9 a.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Alumni Band Reunion and Concert
Friday – Sunday, June 3-5, 2016
Skoglund Auditorium

2016 Winter Tour

(this itinerary is tentative and subject to change)

Wisconsin Lutheran High School
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Hinsdale South High School
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Chicago, Illinois

Bowling Green High School
Monday, February 1, 2016
Bowling Green, Ohio

TBD
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
TBD

Yorktown High School
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Arlington, Virginia

TBD
Thursday, February 4, 2016
TBD

Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage at Carnegie Hall
Saturday, February 6, 2016
New York City, New York

Skoglund Auditorium, St. Olaf College
Saturday, February 13, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Northfield, Minnesota