Performance Calendar

2015-16 St. Olaf Band Performance Calendar

Homecoming Weekend Concert
Saturday, September 26, 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert

Festival of Bands Concert
Saturday, November 14, 2015, 4 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert

Morning Worship Service
Sunday, December 6, 2015, 10:30 a.m.
Boe Memorial Chapel

Tour Home Concert
Saturday, February 13, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert

Spring Concert
Sunday, April 10, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
St. Olaf College (location TBD)
Stream the live concert

Commencement Weekend Concert
Saturday, May 28, 2016, 3 p.m.
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert

Baccalaureate Service
Sunday, May 29, 2016, 9 a.m.
Skoglund Auditorium

Alumni Band Reunion and Concert
Friday – Sunday, June 3-5, 2016
Skoglund Auditorium
Stream the live concert

2016 Winter Tour

(this itinerary is tentative and subject to change)

Wisconsin Lutheran High School
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Hinsdale South High School
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Chicago, Illinois

Bowling Green High School
Monday, February 1, 2016
Bowling Green, Ohio

Yorktown High School
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Arlington, Virginia

Lower Merion High School
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Pascack Hills High School
Thursday, February 4, 2016
Montvale, New Jersey

Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage at Carnegie Hall
Saturday, February 6, 2016
New York City, New York

Skoglund Auditorium, St. Olaf College
Saturday, February 13, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Northfield, Minnesota
Stream the live concert