2019-2020 Membership List

Elisabeth Haase, Chairperson, Environmental Health & Safety
Email: haase2@stolaf.edu

Fred Behr, Public Safety Director
Email: behr@stolaf.edu

Pat Ceas, Chemical Hygiene Officer
Email: ceas@stolaf.edu

Chad Christiansen, Public Safety Captain
Email: christic@stolaf.edu

Todd Edwards, Theater
Email: edwardst@stolaf.edu

Jan Hanson, Vice President & CFO
Email: jhanson@stolaf.edu

Brian Ims, Custodial Services
Email: ims1@stolaf.edu

Laura Knobel-Piehl, Academic Support Center
Email: knobel@stolaf.edu

Jodi Larson, Chemistry
Email: larsonjo@stolaf.edu

Mike Ludwig, Associate Athletic Director
Email: ludwigm@stolaf.edu

Gabrielle Marchino, Residence Life
Email: marchi1@stolaf.edu

Traci Quinell, Bon Appetit
Email: quinnel2@stolaf.edu

Jessica Smisek, Human Resources
Email: smisekj@stolaf.edu

Joe Udelhofen, EHS Training Coordinator
Email: udelho1@stolaf.edu

Brent Wilcox, Grounds
Email: wilcox@stolaf.edu