Contact Development

Enoch Blazis

Vice President for Advancement

Alumni Hall 260
507-786-3029
blazis@stolaf.edu


Rebecca Otten

Director of Development

Alumni Hall 362
507-786-3076
otten@stolaf.edu


Barry Carlson ’79, P’09, ’15

Senior Development Officer

Alumni Hall 365
507-786-8013
carlsob@stolaf.edu


Ellen Draeger Cattadoris ’07

Development Officer

Alumni Hall 367
507-786-3451
cattad1@stolaf.edu


David Knutson P’13

Senior Development Officer

Alumni Hall 367
507-786-3312
knutsond@stolaf.edu


Brenda Norberg P’08

Development Coordinator

Alumni Hall 365B
507-786-3460
norbergb@stolaf.edu


Jane Nordhorn ’97

Senior Development Officer

Alumni Hall 361
507-786-3859
nordhorn@stolaf.edu


Grace Schroeder Scott ’72

Senior Development Officer
Planned giving

Alumni Hall 366
507-786-3866
schroedg@stolaf.edu


Eric Tvedt ’08

Development Officer

Alumni Hall 363
507-786-3664
tvedt@stolaf.edu