Recreation at St. Olaf

Current announcements:

HOLIDAY BREAK RESA BUILDING HOURS

Regular hours through Wednesday, Dec 17.

Thursday, Dec 18                           9:00am – 9:00pm

Friday, Dec. 19                                11:00am – 6:00pm.

Sat., Dec 20 – Sun., Dec 21  CLOSED

Monday, Dec 22                            11:00 am – 2:00 pm

Tuesday, Dec 23                            11:00 am – 2:00 pm

Wed., Dec 24 – Sun., Dec 28        CLOSED

Monday, Dec 29                              11:00am – 2:00 pm

Tues., Dec 30                                  11:00am – 2:00pm

Wed., Dec 31 – Fri., Jan 2              CLOSED

Sat., Jan 3                                        Noon – 6:00pm

Sun., Jan 4                                       6:00pm – 10:45pm

Climbing Wall:

Regular hours through Saturday, Dec 13.

Dec 14 – Jan 5 – CLOSED

STORP:

Last day to turn in gear – Friday, Dec 12.

Closed Dec 13- Jan 5.

Pool Hours:

Regular hours through Sat.., Dec 13.  Closed Sun., Dec 14.

Mon., Dec 15 – Fri., Dec 19 – Noon – 1:00 pm only.

Dec 20 – Jan 4 – Closed

**Regular hours resume on Monday, Jan 5.**

See Facility Hours page for more details.

Don’t forget to bring your ID to enter Tostrud.

Don’t forget to renew your membership and sign an new waiver for 2014-15!!

RESA Academic year building hours starting September 4, 2014

Monday-Thursday, 6:30 a.m. – 10:45 p.m.
Friday, 6:30 a.m. – 8:45 p.m.
Saturday, 9:00 a.m. – 8:45 p.m..
Sunday, Noon – 10:45 p.m.

Northfield Community Use Hours:

Monday-Friday, 6:30-9:00 a.m. and 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. only.
Friday evenings, 6:00-8:45 p.m.
Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. – 8:45 p.m.

Fees for the Northfield Community are $60 for each individual per year.

Restricted areas include: Fitness Room, Weight Room, Climbing Wall, Pool and Batting Cages.

Space permitting for court activities (tennis and basketball) for our Northfield Community members are Saturdays from 9:00 a.m. – Noon only. We would like to remind you about Saturday scheduled events which may preclude court activities.