Facility Hours

Facility hours for the St. Olaf Community

Find detailed space information here (use the “RESA” filters on the viewer)

HOLIDAY BREAK RESA BUILDING HOURS

Regular hours through Wednesday, Dec 17.

Thursday, Dec 18                           9:00am – 9:00pm

Friday, Dec. 19                                11:00am – 6:00pm.

Sat., Dec 20 – Sun., Dec 21  CLOSED

Monday, Dec 22                            11:00 am – 2:00 pm

Tuesday, Dec 23                            11:00 am – 2:00 pm

Wed., Dec 24 – Sun., Dec 28        CLOSED

Monday, Dec 29                              11:00am – 2:00 pm

Tues., Dec 30                                  11:00am – 2:00pm

Wed., Dec 31 – Fri., Jan 2              CLOSED

Sat., Jan 3                                        Noon – 6:00pm

Sun., Jan 4                                       6:00pm – 10:45pm

Climbing Wall:

Regular hours through Saturday, Dec 13.

Dec 14 – Jan 5 – CLOSED

STORP:

Last day to turn in gear – Friday, Dec 12.

Closed Dec 13- Jan 5.

Pool Hours:

Regular hours through Sat., Dec 13.  Closed Sun., Dec 14.

Mon., Dec 15 – Fri., Dec 19 – Noon – 1:00 pm only.

Dec 20 – Jan 4 – Closed

**Regular hours resume on Monday, Jan 5.**

Academic year building hours begin Sept 4.

Monday – Thursday   6:30 a.m. – 10:45 p.m.
Friday – 6:30 a.m. – 8:45 p.m.
Saturday  –  9:00 a.m. - 8:45 p.m.
Sunday –  Noon - 10:45 p.m.

Pool Hours:

11:45 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.- Faculty/Staff swim, Monday-Friday.
12:45-2:00 p.m.-lap swim, Monday-Friday.
6:30-8:00 p.m.-lap swim, Monday-Friday
8:00-10:00 p.m. – open swim – Monday-Thursday
2:00-4:30 p.m.-open swim, Saturday/Sunday.

Tom Porter Hall Weight room hours:
Mondays – Fridays  noon – 5:00 p.m.

 RESA office hours:
Monday – Friday from 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Facility hours for the Northfield Community  (Pink passes)

Monday – Friday – 6:30 – 9:00 a.m. only and 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. only.
Friday – also 6:00 – 8:45 p.m.
Saturday – 9:00 a.m. -.8:45 p.m.
Sunday – not available.

Restricted Areas are the following:
Fitness Room, Weight Room, Climbing Wall, Pool and Batting Cages.