Facility Hours

Facility hours for the St. Olaf Community

Find detailed space information here (use the “RESA” filters on the viewer)

End of summer building hours are:
Mon-Wed, Aug 22-24  8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thurs/Fri, Aug 25-26    8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sat/Sun, Aug 27-28   CLOSED.
Mon-Fri, Aug 29-Sept 2  8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sat/Sun, Sept 3-4    CLOSED
Mon, Sept 5  (Labor Day)  9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Tues, Sept 6        9:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Wed, Sept 7        9:00 a.m.-10:45 p.m.

 

POOL:
CLOSED.  Will open the first day of classes, Thursday, Sept. 8.

CLIMBING WALL:
Mondays and Wednesdays 4:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m.  The wall will closed Aug 25 and reopen on Thursday, Sept. 8.

STORP:
Monday, Aug. 22 – last day to turn in equipment.  STORP will reopen Thursday, Sept. 8.

Tom Porter Hall Weight Room closed for the summer.

Academic year building hours begin Sept 8, 2016.

Monday – Thursday   6:30 a.m. – 10:45 p.m.
Friday – 6:30 a.m. – 8:45 p.m.
Saturday  –  9:00 a.m. – 8:45 p.m.
Sunday –  Noon – 10:45 p.m.

Pool Hours:   Spring Semester

11:45 a.m. -1 2:45 p.m.- Faculty/Staff swim, Monday-Friday.
12:45-2:00 p.m. – lap swim, Monday-Friday.
6:00-8:00 p.m.- lap swim, Monday-Friday.
8:00-10:00 p.m. – open swim – Monday-Thursday.
2:00-4:30 p.m.-open swim, Saturday/Sunday.

Tom Porter Hall Weight room hours:
Mondays – Fridays  noon – 6:00 p.m.

 RESA office hours:
Monday – Friday from 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Facility hours for the Northfield Community  (Pink passes)

Monday – Friday – 6:30 – 9:00 a.m. only and 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. only.
Friday – also 6:00 – 8:45 p.m.
Saturday – 9:00 a.m. -.8:45 p.m.
Sunday – not available.

Restricted Areas are the following:
Fitness Room, Weight Room, Climbing Wall, Pool and Batting Cages.