Consent and Sexual Respect Committee

The Consent and Sexual Respect Committee meets bi-weekly to oversee, discuss, and coordinate prevention efforts on-campus. Members are expected to attend all meetings, communicate with other organizations and individuals working on prevention initiatives, and offer insight into the needs of the campus concerning healthy sexuality, consent, and anti-violence work. 

Connect with us if you are interested in joining our prevention efforts! The Consent and Sexual Respect Initiative is committed to supporting effective and comprehensive sexual violence prevention efforts on campus and is able to contribute information, support services, funding, and other resources.

2020-2021 Consent and Sexual Respect Committee Members:

Jenny Ortiz
Associate Director of Health and Wellness Promotions
Committee Chair
ortizj@stolaf.edu

Rosalyn Eaton
Dean of Students
reaton@stolaf.edu

Kari Hohn
Director of Title IX
khohn@stolaf.edu

Matthew Marohl
College Pastor
marohl@stolaf.edu

Emily Foster
Head Volleyball Coach; Senior Woman Administrator
foster5@stolaf.edu

Emily Butts
Assistant Director of Residential Life
butts2@stolaf.edu

Caroline Peacore
SARN Representative
Wellness Center Representative
peacor2@stolaf.edu