Resources

Boe House Counseling Center
Contact: Alyssa Ondich
Location: Boe House
Email: ondich1@stolaf.edu
Phone: 507-786-3062
Website: wp.stolaf.edu/couseling-center

Connect for Success
Contact: Jessica Cameron
Location: Buntrock Commons 111C
Email: camero6@stolaf.edu
Phone: 507-786-3487
Website: wp.stolaf.edu/taylorcenter/connect-for-success/

Center for Advising and Academic Support
Contact: BreAne Hampsher
Location: Tomson Hall 159
Email: caas-staff@stolaf.edu
Phone: 507-786-3288
Website: wp.stolaf.edu/caas/

Council on Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Contact: Maria Pabón Gautier
Location: Tomson Hall 258
Email: pabong1@stolaf.edu
Phone: 507-786-3334
Website: wp.stolaf.edu/equity-inclusion/the-council/

Emergency Fund
Contact: Steve Lindley
Location: Tomson Hall 226
Email: lindley@stolaf.edu
Phone: 507-786-3521
Website: wp.stolaf.edu/finance/emergency-fund-request/

Equal Opportunity Office (Title IX, Bias, Accessibility Concerns)
Contact: Kari Hohn
Location: Tomson Hall 148
Email: khohn@stolaf.edu
Phone: 507-786-3465
Website: wp.stolaf.edu/equity-inclusion/equal-opportunity/

Johnson Family Opportunity Fund
Contact: Kristi Kehrwald-Adair
Location: Tomson Hall 270
Email: kehrwa1@stolaf.edu
Phone: 507-786-3268
Website: wp.stolaf.edu/johnsonopportunityfund/

Piper Center for Vocation and Career and Pathways Leadership and Career Program
Contact: Kristi Kehrwald-Adair
Location: Tomson Hall 270
Email: piper.center@stolaf.edu
Phone: 507-786-3268
Website: wp.stolaf.edu/pipercenter/

Schelske Study Abroad Fund
Contact: Heather Campbell
Location: Tomson Hall 290
Email: campbelh@stolaf.edu
Phone: 507-786-8018
Website: wp.stolaf.edu/international/financing-off-campus-study/

St. Olaf TRIO McNair Scholars Program
Contact: Janis Johnson
Location: Tomson Hall 290H
Email: johnsonj@stolaf.edu
Phone: 507-786-3967
Website: wp.stolaf.edu/mcnair/

St. Olaf TRIO Student Support Services Program
Contact: Brian Greening
Location: Tomson Hall 282
Email: greeni1@stolaf.edu
Phone: 507-786-8018
Website: wp.stolaf.edu/sss/

St. Olaf TRIO Student Support Services for Students with Disabilities
Contact: Chang Dao Vang
Location: Tomson Halls 156
Email:
Phone: 507-786-3256
Website: wp.stolaf.edu/sssd/

Taylor Center for Equity and Inclusion
Contact: Martin Olague
Location: Buntrock Commons 111
Email: olague1@stolaf.edu
Phone: 507-786-3727
Website: wp.stolaf.edu/taylorcenter/

Wellness Center
Contact: Jenny Ortiz
Location: Buntrock Commons 112
Email: wellness@stolaf.edu
Phone: 507-786-2966
Website: wp.stolaf.edu/wellness/