Performance Calendar

Sunday, September 10, 10:30 a.m.
Worship Service
Boe Memorial Chapel

Saturday, October 28, 8 p.m.
My Soul Cries Out: 500 Years of Singing
With the Basilica Cathedral Choir and other guests
Basilica of St. Mary’s, Minneapolis

Sunday, November 5, 4 p.m.
Choral Day
Skoglund Auditorium

Sunday, November 12, 10:30 a.m.
Worship Service
Boe Memorial Chapel

Thursday, November 30 – Saturday, December 2, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 3, 3 p.m.
St. Olaf Christmas Festival
Skoglund Auditorium

Sunday, January 7, 10:30 a.m.
Worship Service
Boe Memorial Chapel

Sunday, January 15
Worship Service
St. John’s Lutheran, Northfield

Friday, February 16
Boe Memorial Chapel
St. Olaf College
Northfield, MN

Sunday, March 11, 10:30 a.m.
Worship Service
Boe Memorial Chapel

Sunday, April 22, 2 p.m.
Ole Arts – The Path by Justin Merritt
Orchestra Hall, Minneapolis

Saturday, May 26, 2 p.m.
Commencement Weekend Concert
Skoglund Auditorium

Sunday, May 27
Baccalaureate Service
Skoglund Auditorium

2018 Winter Tour
(tentative and subject to change)
Tickets On Sale Now ->

 

Buffalo, Minnesota
Saturday, January 20, 7 p.m.
Buffalo High School Performing Arts Center
$20 adults/$10 students

Stillwater, Minnesota
Sunday, January 21, 3 p.m.
Trinity Lutheran Church
$25 adults/$10 students

Seattle, Washington
Wednesday, January 31, 8 p.m.
S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium
Benaroya Hall
$30-45 adults/$10 students

Portland, Oregon
Thursday, February 1, 7:30 p.m.
Trinity Episcopal Cathedral
$35-45 adults/$10 students

Eugene, Oregon
Friday, February 2, 7 p.m.
First United Methodist Church
$30 adults/$10 students

Medford, Oregon
Saturday, February 3, 3 p.m.
North Medford High School
$20 adults/$5 students

Arcata, California
Sunday, February 4, 3 p.m.
John Van Duzer Theatre
Humboldt State University
$49 adults/$10 students

Davis, California
Tuesday, February 6, 7:30 p.m.
Robert and Margrit Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts
University of California, Davis
$25-45 adults/$10 students

Stanford, California
Wednesday, February 7, 7:30 p.m.
Stanford Memorial Church
$28-$33 adults/$10 students

Santa Barbara, California
Thursday, February 8, 7:30 p.m.
First Presbyterian Church
$40 adults/$10 students

Pasadena, California
Friday, February 9, 7:30 p.m.
First United Methodist Church
$40 adults/$10 students

Rancho Santa Fe, California
Saturday, February 10, 3 p.m.
Village Community Presbyterian Church
$40 adults/$10 students

Paradise Valley, Arizona
Sunday, February 11, 3 p.m.
Camelback Bible Church
$30-40 adults/$10 students