Performance Calendar

The 2019 St. Olaf Choir Winter Tour itinerary will be announced soon. Check back for additional details.

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 4 p.m.
St. Olaf Choral Festival Concert
Skoglund Auditorium

Thursday, November 29 – Saturday, December 1, 2018, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 2, 2018, 3 p.m.
St. Olaf Christmas Festival
Skoglund Auditorium

Sunday, January 13, 2019, 10:45 a.m.
Worship Service
St. John’s Lutheran Church, Northfield, MN

Sunday, February 17, 2019, 3:30 p.m.
Home Concert
Boe Memorial Chapel

Sunday, March 3, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
St. Olaf Choir with the Anyang Civic Chorale
Boe Memorial Chapel

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
Spring Concert
Boe Memorial Chapel

Saturday, May 25, 2019, 2 p.m.
Commencement Weekend Concert
Skoglund Auditorium

Sunday, May 26, 2019, 9 a.m.
Baccalaureate Service
Skoglund Auditorium