The Health Professions Committee

Mitch Taylor ’19, Sonya Flaten ’19, Kalley Johnson ’18, Mary Beth Dahl ’18, Madeline O’Connor ’19, and Lucas Betts ’20 celebrate after their white coat ceremony at Creighton University School of Medicine, which officially marks their entrance into medical school and the medical profession.

Committee Members

Prabal Adhikari

Prabal Adhikari (he, him, his)

Assistant Professor of Physics

Regents Hall (Natural Science) 276

Office Hours: MWF 10-10.30a, 11.40a-12.20p and MF 2.30-3.00p

View Profile →
Mary Beth Kuehn

Mary Beth Kuehn

Associate Professor of Nursing

Regents Hall (Natural Science) 160I

Office Hours: Fridays, 1-3 pm, other times by appointment

View Profile →
Amy E Larsen

Amy E Larsen (she, her, hers)

Associate Professor of Practice in Physics

Regents Hall (Natural Science) 274

Office Hours: Fall 2021 M 11:45-1pm, W 12:30-1:30pm, F 11:45-1, and by appointment

View Profile →
Elodie E Marlier

Elodie E Marlier (she, her, hers)

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Regents Hall (Natural Science) 334

Office Hours: M 12-1, Th 10-11 & F 1-2 or by appointment

Committee Administrator

Committee Liaison