Ole Law + Policy

Ole Law + Policy

Life in Law and Policy

A reception with “pop-up” speakers for St. Olaf students
and alumni lawyers and policy makers

Tuesday, October 17th, 2017
5:30−7 p.m.

Faegre Baker Daniels
2200 Wells Fargo Center
90 S. Seventh Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402

Remarks by President David R. Anderson ’74

Learn More about Ole Law and Policy 2017

Register Online

For more information, contact Brittany Opem with the Alumni and Parent Relations Office at St. Olaf College: 507-786-3579 or opem1@stolaf.edu

2017 Alumni Council of Champions:

Madeline Buck ’11
Minnesota Supreme Court
Kristi Carlson ’85
Best Buy Company
Satveer Chaudhary ’91
Chaudhary Law Office, PLLC
Daniel Donovan ’95
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Timothy Dordell ’84
Toro Company
Joan Ericksen ’76
U.S. Government
Jacob Hamlin ’98
Wade Hauser ’09
Gray Plant Mooty
Samantha Heaton ’06
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Ron Hunter ’70
Cargill, Inc.
Stephanie Jacobs ’03
Humphrey School of Public Affairs
Janine Kimble ’05
Office of the Minnesota Attorney General
Carl Lehmann ’91
St. Olaf College
Carl Numrich ’12
Fredrikson & Byron P. A.
David Prestwood ’01
Greater MSP
Keith Radtke ’92, P’20
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Jackie Rolfs ’84, P’13
J Rolfs Law PLLC
Paul Savereide ’82
University of Minnesota
Ann Viksnins ’84, P’17
Viksnins Harris & Padys LLP
Maria Wardoku ’12
Alta Planning
Carl Warren ’72, P’99,’02
University of St. Thomas Law School
Michael Zalk ’78, P’14, ’19
Fox Rothschild